County Executive Committee Members

Samuel Wachira Gachigi

CECM (Finance and County planning and Development)

 0 votes

Albert Wagura Taiti

CECM (Health)

 0 votes

Stephen Biwott Kisorio

CECM ( Trade,Tourism,Cooperatives and Enterprise development)

 0 votes

Martin Ekwam Nabos

CECM (Infrastructure,Lands, Public works and Urban Development)

 0 votes

Edwin Dennis Kasoo

CECM (Agriculture, Livestock and Fisheries)

 0 votes

Ms. Leah Njeri

CECM (Water, Environment and Natural resources)

 0 votes

  News & Events

  1. LHS Mother and Child, Theatre Units and Equipment Program Commences-Set For LaunchNov 15, 2023 - LHS Mother and Child, Theatre Units and Equipment…
  2. Trees Planting and Growing Exercise at Rumuruti ForestNov 13, 2023 - County Government of Laikipia on Monday teamed up…
  3. Laikipia County Forges Exciting Collaborations For ProgressNov 06, 2023 - In a remarkable step toward progress, H.E.…

  Social Media